Appointments to Local Organisations

Allotment Committee

Cllrs Dinah Keal, Ann Spencer, Ray King, Hugh Spencer and Stephen Shaw

Derwent Riverside Project

Cllr Dinah Keal

Dispensary Fund Cllr Ann Spencer

Malton Museum Foundation Cllr Stephen Shaw

Malton & Norton Area Partnership Cllrs David Lloyd-Williams and Dinah Keal

Malton School Endowment Governors Cllr Ann Spencer

Milton Rooms Management Committee Cllrs Ann Spencer and Ray King

Neighbourhood Plan Representative Cllr Joshua Vale

Neighbourhood Plan Committee Cllr Ian Conlan

Seniors Christmas Party Committee Cllrs Ray King, Dinah Keal, and Paul Farndale

Ryedale Cameras in Action Cllrs Ray King, Joshua Vale, and David Lloyd-Williams

Ryedale Five Towns Meetings

Cllr Dinah Keal

Skatepark Committee / Working Party Cllrs Ray King, Dinah Keal, Ann Spencer, and Martin Brampton

Staffing and Policy Committee Cllrs Ann Spencer, Ray King, Dinah Keal, Martin Brampton, Hugh Spencer, and Stephen Shaw

> Woodhams Stone Cllrs Dinah Keal and Ray King

Yorkshire Local Councils Association - Ryedale Branch Cllr Dinah Keal and Joshua Vale

Riverside Walk Steering Group Cllr P Farndale, Hugh Spencer, D Lloyd Williams, S Shaw, Cllr J Aldridge (Malton representative)